Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Erster Bürgermeister - Max Kofler 087099247-18 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: max.kofler(a)eching-ndb.de   max.kofler(a)eching-ndb.de 
Christian Heilmeier 087099247-22 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.heilmeier(a)eching-ndb.de   christian.heilmeier(a)eching-ndb.de 
Anita Meyer 087099247-25 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.meyer(a)eching-ndb.de   anita.meyer(a)eching-ndb.de 
Marcus Koslow 087099247-23 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marcus.koslow(a)eching-ndb.de   marcus.koslow(a)eching-ndb.de 
Sandra Dietl 087099247-15 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.dietl(a)eching-ndb.de   sandra.dietl(a)eching-ndb.de 
Gudrun Schrönghamer 087099247-10 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gudrun.schroenghamer(a)eching-ndb.de   gudrun.schroenghamer(a)eching-ndb.de 
Johann Lang 087099247-21 CO-1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.lang(a)eching-ndb.de   johann.lang(a)eching-ndb.de 
Martin Ruhland 087099247-274 CO-1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.ruhland(a)eching-ndb.de   martin.ruhland(a)eching-ndb.de 
Ingrid Saller 087099247-26 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ingrid.saller(a)eching-ndb.de   ingrid.saller(a)eching-ndb.de 
Sandra Pfister 087099247-18 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.pfister(a)eching-ndb.de   sandra.pfister(a)eching-ndb.de 
Jessica Stauber 087099247-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jessica.stauber@eching-ndb.de   jessica.stauber@eching-ndb.de 
Thomas Kulhanek 087099247-11 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.kulhanek(a)eching-ndb.de   thomas.kulhanek(a)eching-ndb.de 
Christine Niedermaier 087099247-12 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.niedermaier(a)eching-ndb.de   christine.niedermaier(a)eching-ndb.de 
Renate Brenninger 087099247-12 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.brenninger(a)eching-ndb.de   renate.brenninger(a)eching-ndb.de 
Marianne Ruhland 087099247-16 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marianne.ruhland(a)eching-ndb.de   marianne.ruhland(a)eching-ndb.de 
Ulrike Aschenbrenner 087099247-20 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.aschenbrenner(a)eching-ndb.de   ulrike.aschenbrenner(a)eching-ndb.de 
Halime Berisha 087099247-16 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: halime.berisha(a)eching-ndb.de   halime.berisha(a)eching-ndb.de 
Gabriele Koulouris 087099247-13 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.koulouris(a)eching-ndb.de   gabriele.koulouris(a)eching-ndb.de 
Michaela Duchek 087099247-24 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.duchek(a)eching-ndb.de   michaela.duchek(a)eching-ndb.de 
Oliver Leipold 087099247-271 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: oliver.leipold(a)eching-ndb.de   oliver.leipold(a)eching-ndb.de 

drucken nach oben